Let’s Keep in Touch


You may have noticed that my blogs have been rather sparse over the last several months. In 2016, I’m aiming to make up for it with a new, more personal way to connect with you, my readers.

We started a beta run of my newsletter in November, and the response has been incredible. My newsletters are much like an interactive version of my blog. It features a letter reminiscent of my past blogs, excerpts my writing projects, exclusive deals and discounts on new merchandise, and much more!

Best of all, you can reply directly to me. I receive every e-mail in my personal inbox and do my best to respond to them every month.

So let’s be PenPals! Simply go to: http://eepurl.com/bCik81 (yes, the link is safe) and fill out the form to sign up. January’s newsletter goes out Monday, January 4th.

I hope you all are having an amazing start to the New Year and I look forward to keeping in touch with you all in 2016!

-Elli

Leave a Reply

