Daily Prompt: Million-Dollar Question


I saw this in my “blogs I follow” feed and thought it was a brilliant question. Why do I blog?

 

For me, this site is far more than just a place to showcase my work and build an audience. It’s my “mental gym” and journal where I let my own thoughts and ideas flourish.

 

Lately, I write a lot of empowerment and inspirational blogs. Posts that were written as much for myself as for the readers who follow me. All of us need encouragement. We need something or someone reminding us that we are capable of the dreams we create and yearn for.

 

So this question is for you all. Tell me. Why do you blog?

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Million-Dollar Question

  1. You hit the nail right on the head for me, My reason why I blog is just that. To create dreams and hope before me, So I can keep going forward towards it 🙂

Leave a Reply

