30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 3


Day 03 – A picture of the cast from your favorite show

I don’t watch a lot of television. When I discovered my favorite show, I was on a plane ride from DC to England. They played hours of Scrubs, and by the time we landed I was addicted. It pretty much encompasses the essence of cheeky, slapstick comedy, and as soon as my feet were planted in the US I stocked up on several seasons. The show may not be airing any more new seasons, but I still whip out the DVDs from time to time. Since then the only show I’ve found remotely like it is Psyche, which is great! But still doesn’t hold a candle to JD’s shenanigans and inner monologues.

Leave a Reply

