Video: Life’s Insignificant Moments


I stumbled upon this video while staying up way too late. Since I recently posted an entry about how ridiculous my life outside of the writing world is, I found it pretty fitting. It was made by a very talented friend/former roommate of mine. It consists of snapshots of our day to day life a year ago while living in Cocoa, Florida (which is actually the setting for another book I’m writing called “Elli & Oliver.”)

Ten points for whoever can figure out which one is me. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

