If you could work from anywhere, where would you want to live? Why?

 I’d set up shop on a remote beach house. It would be my office, my solace and my home. I would work via a netbook on my porch, exposed to the sights, sounds and smells of a quiet shore, the rolling waves beating against the sand with a rhythm muffling the of tap of my fingers against the keyboard.

I like natural places, exposed to life untouched by man’s ‘prosperity’. Where the elements become the dominate soundtrack to daily life. That’s where my inspiration thrives.

Leave a Reply

